Professor Neal Ryan named outstanding Sciences alumnus

Holding trophies, 2015 Griffith Sciences Alumnus of the Year, Professor Neal Ryan, and Young Alumnus of the Year, Mr Justin Gavranich
Professor Neal Ryan, a long-time leading figure in research, education, business and public policy in Australia, has been named Griffith Sciences’ 2015 Outstanding Alumnus of the Year. The announcement was made at a special reception at Brisbane’s City Hall this week. Design engineer Mr Justin Gavranich received the Young Alumnus of the Year Award. “This […]