Griffith PVC and AEL Director awarded with 2024 Australia Day Honours

A senior Griffith University executive and noted scientist and a distinguished education leader are among the many honoured in the 2024 Australia Day Honours List. Professor Neal Menzies, Pro Vice Chancellor (Sciences) and Professor Donna Pendergast (AEL) have been acknowledged with a Member of the Order of Australia (AM) award. Professor Menzies, who moved to […]